We create the DNA of Spaces and Places improving qualities of Buildings, Neighborhoods, and Cities.
Michelgroup is a German and Swiss based group of Architects, Urbanists, Interior Designers, Researchers and Strategists working in Europe and North America.

We combine global thinking with local culture, creating concepts that build a foundation for diverse lifestyles and livable environments.

Our projects are aligned with the values of sustainable and social environments to support the advancement of quality of life for all people.

Leadership

Wolfgang Michel

Wolfgang Michel

Owner
wolfgang.michel@michelgroup.eu

Barbara Leonard

Barbara Leonard

Chief Strategy Officer
barbara.leonard@michelgroup.eu

Nico Santuario

Nico Santuario

B├╝roleiter
nico.santuario@michelgroup.eu

Valton Rexha

Valton Rexha

Teamleiter
Valton.rexha@michelgroup.eu

Tina Bauer

Tina Bauer

Teamleiterin
tina.bauer@michelgroup.eu

Anna Trunk

Anna Trunk

Projektleiterin
anna.trunk@michelgroup.eu

Nadine Kupferschmidt

Nadine Kupferschmidt

Projektleiterin
nadine.kupferschmidt@michelgroup.eu

Andreas Thalhofer

Andreas Thalhofer

Projektarchitekt
andreas.thalhofer@michelgroup.eu

Melina Tomek

Melina Tomek

Projektleiterin
melina.tomek@michelgroup.eu

Johanna Edington

Johanna Edington

Accounting/Human Resources
johanna.edington@michelgroup.eu

Sven Stoll

Sven Stoll

Projektleiter
Sven.stoll@michelgroup.eu