We create the DNA of Spaces and Places improving qualities of Buildings, Neighborhoods, and Cities.
Michelgroup is a German and Swiss based group of Architects, Urbanists, Interior Designers, Researchers and Strategists working in Europe and North America.

We combine global thinking with local culture, creating concepts that build a foundation for diverse lifestyles and livable environments.

Our projects are aligned with the values of sustainable and social environments to support the advancement of quality of life for all people.

Leadership

Wolfgang Michel

Wolfgang Michel

CEO and Owner
wolfgang.michel@michelgroup.eu

Barbara Leonard

Barbara Leonard

Chief Strategy Officer
barbara.leonard@michelgroup.eu

Nico Santuario

Nico Santuario

Studio Director
nico.santuario@michelgroup.eu

Tina Bauer

Tina Bauer

Project Director
tina.bauer@michelgroup.eu

Anna Trunk

Anna Trunk

Key Account Manager
anna.trunk@michelgroup.eu

Nadine Kupferschmidt

Nadine Kupferschmidt

Project Manager
nadine.kupferschmidt@michelgroup.eu

Andreas Thalhofer

Andreas Thalhofer

Project Manager
andreas.thalhofer@michelgroup.eu

Melina Tomek

Melina Tomek

Project Manager
melina.tomek@michelgroup.eu

Johanna Edington

Johanna Edington

Accounting/Human Resources
johanna.edington@michelgroup.eu

Patrick Graf

Patrick Graf


 

Peter Trimp

Peter Trimp