Michelgroup is a German and Swiss based group of Architects, Urbanists, Interior Designers, Researchers and Strategists. We are involved in multiple projects in diverse environments, working through complex tasks and challenging goals. Our team is creating concepts originating from the location and a customized mix of usages to build a foundation for contemporary lifestyles and livable environments.

With our team of experts from all disciplines we ensure the success of each project through the entire process independent of size, complexity, and location.

Leadership

Wolfgang Michel

Wolfgang Michel

CEO and Owner
wolfgang.michel@michelgroup.eu

Barbara Leonard

Barbara Leonard

Chief Strategy Officer
barbara.leonard@michelgroup.eu

Nico Santuario

Nico Santuario

Studio Director
nico.santuario@michelgroup.eu

Tina Bauer

Tina Bauer

Project Director
tina.bauer@michelgroup.eu

Anna Trunk

Anna Trunk

Key Account Manager
anna.trunk@michelgroup.eu

Nadine Kupferschmidt

Nadine Kupferschmidt

Project Manager
nadine.kupferschmidt@michelgroup.eu

Andreas Thalhofer

Andreas Thalhofer

Project Manager
andreas.thalhofer@michelgroup.eu

Melina Tomek

Melina Tomek

Project Manager
melina.tomek@michelgroup.eu

Johanna Edington

Johanna Edington

Accounting/Human Resources
johanna.edington@michelgroup.eu

Advisory Board

Thomas Andermatt

Thomas Andermatt


 

Patrick Graf

Patrick Graf


 

Peter Trimp

Peter Trimp